jump to navigation

Zombies 19 July 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Art, Zombies.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

As promised almost a month ago, I am going to provide you with 10 amazing pictures of zombies.

However, it has taken a lot longer than initially expected, because I thought I should present you with 10 originals. Whether they will be ‘amazing’ is still a little doubtful. But I have spent the weekend drawing and drafting, so I expect to present the first result to you during this week. I hope it will be successful.

But at least I am having lots of fun, they are zombies with a twist.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

