jump to navigation

Doo-whop-a-doo 27 June 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Art, Vietnam.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

For someone who has, on several occasions growing up, been told that I cannot hold a tune to save my life, today was an extremely ironic moment.

I spent my Sunday afternoon in a recording studio. Singing into a microphone! And it was an absolute blast.

We did the back up singing for a friend of mine, laughing and singing our way through the track. Great fun, and the end result is rather catchy.

Will let you know if it becomes a huge hit. Again, watch this space šŸ™‚

Comments»

1. Artswebshow - 27 June 2010

I’m watching this space. lol
That’s really cool

2. lizeth - 28 June 2010

You did some nice hand movements too, I hope?

3. Hanoi Boogie « Uggclogs' Blog - 16 September 2010

[…] trackback The wait is over, guys. I know you have all been on tenterhooks since I said “watch this space” at the end of […]


Leave a Reply

