jump to navigation

Challenge 25 June 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Zombies.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I love me a bit of a challenge!

And when I just came across the site Linkbait Generator (which proclaims that it will generate higher traffic to your site if you use the titles generated) I thought – this could be a bit of fun! I decided that the first Linkbait that was generated for me, is what I wanted to do. Not for generating more traffic, but for fun. It came up with:

Oh, joy!

So over the next couple of weeks, I endeavour to provide you, my fine readers, with 10 amazing pictures of zombies. Watch this space.

Comments»

1. lizeth - 28 June 2010

Exciting……:-(

2. Zombies « Uggclogs' Blog - 19 July 2010

[…] in Art, Zombies. Tags: 10 amazing pictures of zombies, Art, fun, original, Zombies trackback As promised almost a month ago, I am going to provide you with 10 amazing pictures of […]


Leave a Reply

