jump to navigation

I am confused 25 May 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Life.
trackback

I went to the statistics page of this weblog (I confess, I am a total stats junkie, and I always hope that I have more hits today than I did yesterday) and to my great surprise, the “Top Searches” stats had an interesting list of search terms which brought people to my blog.

The number one search?

“three best asses”

Here’s the Catch-22 for the day: I cannot say that I recall blogging about anyone’s derriere, ever. Me blogging about this search term now, though, will probably mean that I will pop up in more of those searches in future.

Luckily, I don’t mind. It just surprises me. I wonder what that is based on.

Comments»

1. lizeth - 25 May 2010

Never ever trust statistics blindly……and perhaps is phrasing like beauty in the eye (voice) of the beholder too ?????


Leave a Reply

