jump to navigation

New (?) cocktail 6 May 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Happiness.
Tags: ,
trackback

As I was looking at our grandiose collection of spirits and fortifieds, I decided to try to mix myself a night cap… I am not the most adventurous type, but if I say so myself, I should do this more often! The result was a simple, clean taste on the sweeter end of the spectrum. Yet to come up with a name for it, because it is too simple for no one to have come up with it before. Anyone know?

1 measure of sweet white Vermouth (like Martini Bianco)
0.5 measure of red Vermouth (like Martini Rosso)
0.5 measure of Vodka (Absolute)
2 measures of slightly sweetened lime juice (Nuoc Chanh Ep if you are in Vietnam)

And voila!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

