jump to navigation

Home again 12 April 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Life.
trackback

So, I just spent two weeks with my family. It was grand. Swell. Splendid. All those old-fashioned words that I wish to bring back with a vengeance.

But now I am home. And I am loving it, too. So I hope to be back blogging for you all as soon as I have new things to blog about. And I will leave the Easter baking bonanza for next year (I hope).

In the mean time, I am enjoying the new cafes and spots that my partner has found in the vicinity of our house (we have gone from one awesome cafe to eat breakfast at to three within the space of months, and this is expected to go up to four next month!) and just generally spending time with him.

I am also catching up on my backlog(!!) of READING blogs, reading all the interesting things that I missed out on over the past couple of weeks.

Love it.

Comments»

1. lizeth - 23 April 2010

We had a lovely time too and appriciated that you were there for us. Hug, Lizeth and Hielke


Leave a Reply

