jump to navigation

Baking Bites – a tribute 24 March 2010

Posted by uggclogs in Baking.
Tags: ,
trackback

My favourite website dealing with baking and baking paraphernalia is worth a look for everyone who is keen on baking – it has mouth watering recipes and fantastic tips.

I have subscribed to the Baking Bites blog for a long time now, and the more I read about her amazing baked goods, the more I want to quit my job and go home and bake. I hope you all like it, too!

So get baking, and love Baking Bites!

Comments»

1. fontgirl - 14 June 2010

I love the Baking Bites blog! I am a baker myself and love the tips and yummy recipes she offers her readers.

uggclogs - 15 June 2010

I agree 🙂 Your blog isn’t bad either, though, I have added you to my reader.

2. amandaking2007 - 7 August 2010

I do a baking website for backpackers and travellers and love it when people don’t let travel interfere with a darn fine muffin experience. 🙂 I will definitely keep reading your blog.

3. The Outlaw Mom - 8 April 2011

Have you checked out the Baking Bites blog recently? It looks to have been hijacked by an obscene site. You might want to remove your link to them (or warn your readers that they’ll be in for a very graphic and unsavory surprise if they click on it). I just posted about a recipe based on one of theirs and had to remove my link.

uggclogs - 8 April 2011

Thanks for letting me know, but – either it has been fixed, or your “unsavoury” comment related to the fact that her baked goods are sweet…

Jokes aside, I apologise if you had a bit of a shock – it does happen from time to time that great blogs get highjacked. Luckily, it is no longer a problem now.


Leave a Reply

