jump to navigation

Only in Vietnam #1 11 December 2009

Posted by uggclogs in Happiness, Life, Vietnam.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Only in Vietnam. The first installment of many?

In was told at my new job that I would be expected to sing something at the Christmas party, because I was the new kid.

My standard response to a lot of things involves tap dancing for some reason. This time, I said “sure, I’ll sing, if you tap dance!”

And sure enough, he is a tap dancer! (It was bound to happen eventually) So I had the pleasure of singing Deck the Halls to the rythmic sounds of tap dancing shoes on tiles. Any takers for a more random carolling experience?

Comments»

1. Haje - 18 December 2009

That’s hillarious 🙂


Leave a Reply

